Keyvisual

Vorstand

Auf dieser Seite stellen wir Ihnen unseren aktuellen Vereinsvorstand vor.

1. Vorsitzender
Thorsten Fern
E-Mail: thorsten.fern@tus-kelsterbach.de
P1000505 2. Vorsitzender
Bernd Wiegand
E-Mail: bernd.wiegand@tus-kelsterbach.de
tus_logo_150x150 Referent
Heike Pschorn
E-Mail: heike.pschorn@tus-kelsterbach.de
PICT0230 Schriftführerin
Maxi Engel
E-Mail: maxi.engel@tus-kelsterbach.de
tus_logo_150x150 Kassierer
Torsten Hardt
E-Mail: torsten.hardt@tus-kelsterbach.de
STP62534 Sportwartin
Christine Gnida
E-Mail: christine.gnida@tus-kelsterbach.de
IMG-20150103-WA0003 Kinder- und Jugendwartin
Nicole Georgi
E-Mail: nicole.georgi@tus-kelsterbach.de
STP62534 Pressewartin
Christine Gnida
E-Mail: christine.gnida@tus-kelsterbach.de
P1000502 Turnbeirat
Peter Schmidt
E-Mail: peter.schmidt@tus-kelsterbach.de
PICT0343 Vergnügungsausschuss
Christine Helfert
E-Mail: christine.helfert@tus-kelsterbach.de